Otago/Southland Branch

The Otago-Southland branch is on Facebook.

Branch Committee

Bill Gilmore - Chair
Valerie Tan – Secretary
Max Gold – Treasurer
Diane Bellamy
Brian Dixon
Jack Austin
Kobus Du Plooy
Junie Woolford
Sara Joice
Finn Molloy- Student Representative


Wakefield House
Level 5, 90 The Terrace, Wellington 6011

Get in touch


Phone: 0064 4 473 4884
Email: office(at)psychology.org.nz


© Copyright New Zealand Psychological Society                               

   Terms & Conditions    ||    Privacy Policy

Website by Designer Websites