Waikato Branch

The Waikato Branch meets six times per year, generally on the second Thursday of every other month at 5.30pm.  For location of each meeting, please email Carrie Barber.  All NZPsS members and student subscribers are most welcome to attend.


Carrie Barber

The Committee Members are

Marian Mare
Kim Bunyan
Dawn Willix-Payne

Our committee members are drawn from a range of government and educational institutions, NGOs and private practice.


Financial assistance is available to students presenting a paper at the New Zealand Psychological Society annual conference. Please contact the Chair, Carrie Barber above for the relevant forms and information.


Autumnal Mist over Water Waikato 2